Southeast Region

Regional Director

Tim Rehder
5280 Foxridge Dr
Mission, KS 66202
Phone 913.236.9290  Ext 108
Cell: 913.424.5748
Fax: 913.236.9771

Click image to enlarge map.

Allen, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Crawford, Elk, Greenwood, Labette, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, Woodson
Chanute, Iola, Parsons, Pittsburg

COMING SOON (Please contact Tim Rehder at for more information on competition dates)


Local Programs & Contact Information

RegionCountyLocal ProgramCoordinatorEmail
SoutheastAllen County Allen County - 1022Joy
SoutheastAllen County ANW Coop - 1002Ann Pomatto/Melanie
SoutheastBourbon County Bourbon County Spec. Olym - 1020Barb
SoutheastBourbon County U-234 Ft Scott - 1003Jannah
SoutheastChautauqua County Chatauqua/Elk Co Sp Olym - 1040Norma Hall/Julie;
SoutheastCherokee County SEK InterLocal - 1013Mick
SoutheastCrawford County New Hope Bulldogs - 1027Duane
SoutheastCrawford County Class Ltd. Pittsburg - 1008Justin
SoutheastCrawford County Haven Support Services - 1029Jessica
SoutheastCrawford County Mosaic Pittsburg - 1011Marilyn
SoutheastCrawford County New Beginnings - 1016Gail
SoutheastElk County Chatauqua/Elk Co Sp Olym - 1040Norma
SoutheastElk County Elk Valley - 1040Julie
SoutheastGreenwood County No Teams Currently
SoutheastLabette County Class LTD – Parsons - 1009Vince
SoutheastLabette County Rescare Kansas Parsons - 1006Aimee
SoutheastLabette County Parsons - 1005Marlys Shomber
SoutheastLabette County RTSSK Badgers - 1052Kelly
Southeast/MetroLinn County USD 346 Jr Jayhawks – 1030Laure
Southeast/MetroLinn County Tri-Ko - 1048Pam
SoutheastMontgomery County Montgomery Co – Adams - 1036BDebbie
SoutheastMontgomery County Montgomery Co SO - 1036AMarvin
SoutheastMontgomery County Mosaic Coffeyville - 1011ATerra
SoutheastNeosho County ANW-Chanute - 1044Cynthia
SoutheastNeosho County Rescare Connections - 1006Dawn
SoutheastWilson CountyTri-County InterLocal - 1010Carl Dinkel
SoutheastWoodson CountyNo Teams Currently

Thank you to our SE Sponsors: