CALENDAR

South Central Region

Regional Director

Tim Rehder
5280 Foxridge Dr
Mission, KS  66202
Phone: 913.236.9290  Ext 108
Cell:  913.424.5748

Fax:  913.236.9290
Email:  rehdert@ksso.org

Click image to enlarge map.

Barber, Butler, Chase, Comanche, Cowley, Harper, Harvey, Kingman, Kiowa, Lyon, Pratt, Reno, Sedgwick, Stafford, Sumner
Wichita, Emporia, Newton
Local Programs & Contact Information

RegionCountyLocal ProgramCoordinatorEmail
South CentralBarber County Southern Wind - 716Amber Kellerakeller@arrowheadwest.org
South CentralButler County Butler Blazers - 676Sarah Vaughanbutlerblazers@outlook.com
South CentralChase County No Teams Currently
South CentralComanche County Southern Wind - 716Amber Kellerakeller@arrowheadwest.org
South CentralCowley County Cowley County Dragons - 996Shelly Simpsonshlly_smpsn@hotmail.com
South CentralHarper County No Teams Currently
South CentralHarvey County Harvey Co Wildcats - 661Danielle Musickhcso@sbcglobal.net
South CentralKingman County Southern Wind - 716Amber Kellerakeller@arrowheadwest.org
South CentralKiowa County Southern Wind - 716Amber Kellerakeller@arrowheadwest.org
South CentralLyon County Emporia Express - 514Nancy Rumoldnancy7216@sbcglobal.net
South CentralLyon County Emporia Indies -523Roy Lingenfelterroy@auspision.com
South CentralLyon County Hartford Jaguars - 508Yvonne Gardneryvonne.gardner@questddservices.org
South CentralPratt County Southern Wind - 716Amber Kellerakeller@arrowheadwest.org
South CentralReno CountyAll Stars of Hutchinson - 750Leann Wondrasalthawk3mom@yahoo.com
South CentralReno CountyBuhler Special Olympics - 709Shirleen Augustinesmaugustine58@gmail.com
South CentralReno CountyHutchinson/Reno Cty Hawks - 727Michelle Hendersonhenderson.michelle53@yahoo.com
South CentralReno CountyNickerson South Hutch Cats - 726Dan Brinkley
South CentralSedgwick County Air Capital Flyers - 670Glenn Jonesacflyers02@gmail.com
South CentralSedgwick County Derby Free Spirits - 610Jennifer Nixonjennifer@derbyrec.com
South CentralSedgwick County Haysville Hornets - 644Julie Stokersokshornets@gmail.com
South CentralSedgwick County Heartspring Hawks - 615Travis Grovertgrover@heartspring.org
South CentralSedgwick County New Hope Jaguars - 629Katie Manskemans@medicalodges.com
South CentralSedgwick County Sedgwick County Thundercats - 633Chris Klausmeyerbcklausmeyer@sktc.net
South CentralSedgwick County Wichita Independents - 614Kim Muddgene_kimudd84@yahoo.com
South CentralSedgwick County Wichita Jayhawks & Mustangs - 612Steve Fisherslfisher1@cox.net
South CentralSedgwick County Wichita Saints - 628Myra Jacobsjaocbsm@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
South CentralStafford CountySouthern Wind - 716Amber Kellerakeller@arrowheadwest.org
South CentralSumner CountyNo Teams Currently