CALENDAR

Contact Us

John Lair

President
CEO
lairj@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 104

Chris Burt

Chief Operating
Officer
burtc@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 107

Luke Schulte

Sr. VP Development & LETR
schultel@ksso.org
620-408-4450

Tim Rehder

Sr. Director of Competitions
rehdert@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 108

Erin Fletcher

Director of Grants & Development
fletchere@ksso.org
620-404-9750

Michele Johnson

Program Operations Manager
johnsonm@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 105

Krystin Guggisberg

Sports and Program Manager guggisbergk@ksso.org
785-531-0577

Mitch Guthrie

Director of Development
guthriem@ksso.org
316-263-1181

Jesse Lyle

Health and Fitness Coordinator
lylej@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 109

Taylor Obersteadt

Unified Champion Schools Manager
obersteadtt@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 117

Ally Speers

Communications and Social Media Coordinator
speersa@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 112

Sheri Stanton

Director of Finance
stantons@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 102

Maria Hinojosa

Unified Champion Schools Coordinator
hinojosam@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 106