CALENDAR

Contact Us

John Lair

President
CEO
lairj@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 104

Chris Burt

Chief Operating
Officer
burtc@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 107

Luke Schulte

Sr. VP Development & LETR
schultel@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 120

Tim Rehder

Sr. Director of Competitions
rehdert@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 108

Sheri Stanton

Director of Finance
stantons@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 102

Makenzie Al-arahshun

Programs Assistant
al-arahshunm@ksso.org

Reid Ellis

Unified Sports and Training Coordinator
ellisr@ksso.org

913-600-2247

Erin Fletcher

Director of Grants & Development
fletchere@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 122

Krystin Guggisberg

Sports and Program Manager guggisbergk@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 121

Michele Johnson

Program Operations Manager
johnsonm@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 105

Brent Kaiser

Development and Sports Coordinator
913-236-9290 ext 123

Jacob LaMunyon

Director of Development – LETR
lamunyonj@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 124

Olivia Lotven

Fitness Coordinator/Southeast Regional Director
lotveno@ksso.org

620-670-8170

Erin McDaniel

Health and Fitness Program Coordinator
mcdaniele@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 109

Taylor Obersteadt

Director of Inclusion
obersteadtt@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 117

Mi'Shan Pauley

Unified Marketing Coordinator
pauleym@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 128

Caitlin Pierce

Unified Champion Schools Coordinator
piercec@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 126

Ally Speers

Communications & Social Media Coordinator
speersa@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 112