CALENDAR

Contact Us

John Lair

President
CEO
lairj@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 104

Chris Burt

Chief Operating
Officer
burtc@ksso.org 
913-236-9290 ext 107

Tim Rehder

Sr. VP Program Operations
rehdert@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 108

Luke Schulte

Sr. VP Development & LETR
schultel@ksso.org
620-408-4450

Erin Fletcher

Director of Grants & Development
fletchere@ksso.org
620-404-9750

Cougar Gray

Special Events Coordinator
grayc@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 106

Krystin Guggisberg

North Central Region Director
guggisbergk@ksso.org
785-531-0577

Mitch Guthrie

Director of Development
guthriem@ksso.org
316-263-1181

Michele Johnson

Program Operations Manager
johnsonm@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 105

Jesse Lyle

Health and Fitness Coordinator
lylej@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 109

Lexei Mann

Communications & Social Media Coordinator
mannl@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 112

Taylor Obersteadt

Unified Sports Coordinator
obersteadtt@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 117

Sheri Stanton

Assistant Director of Finance
stantons@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 102

Heather Waters

Athlete Leadership
watersh@ksso.org
913-236-9290 

Betty Werner

Director of Finance
wernerb@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 114