CALENDAR

West Region

by | Jul 6, 2016 |

Barton, Cheyenne, Clark, Decatur, Edwards, Ellis, Finney, Ford, Gove, Graham, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearny, Lane, Logan, Meade, Morton, Ness, Norton, Osborne, Pawnee, Phillips, Rawlins, Rooks, Rush, Russell, Scott, Seward, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Stanton, Stevens, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, Wichita
Garden City, Liberal, Hays, Great Bend, Dodge City
Local Programs & Contact Information
RegionCountyLocal ProgramCoordinatorEmail
WestBarton County The Storm - 714Carole Edwardsoncedwardson@hotmail.com
WestCheyenne County No Teams Currently
WestClark County No Teams Currently
WestDecatur County No Teams Currently
WestEdwards County No Teams Currently
WestEllis County The ARC of Central Plains - 102Beth Pfeiferthearccp@hotmail.com
WestEllis County Hays Tigers - 122Gloria VonFeldthaystigersspecialolympics@gmail.com
WestFinney County Garden City Tigers - 807Tim Hendershothendershot.timothy@yahoo.com
WestFord County Dodge City Dodgers - 710Ron Justksmoose51@gmail.com
WestGary County No Teams Currently
WestGove County No Teams Currently
WestGraham County No Teams Currently
WestGrant County Ulysses Special Olympics - 806Mary Gleasonmarg@pld.com
WestGreeley County No Teams Currently
WestHamilton County No Teams Currently
WestHaskell County No Teams Currently
WestHodgeman County No Teams Currently
WestKearny County No Teams Currently
WestLane County No Teams Currently
WestLogan CountyNo Teams Currently
WestMeade County No teams Currently
WestMorton County No Teams Currently
WestNess County No Teams Currently
WestNorton County No Teams Currently
WestOsborne County No Teams Currently
WestPawnee County No Teams Currently
WestPhillips County No Teams Currently
WestRawlins County Northwest Winds - 129Barbara Stellohbrbnken@localnet.com
WestRooks County Solomon Valley ARC Larks - 115Dave VanSchuyvervanskca@ruraltel.net
WestRush County No Teams Currently
WestRussell County Russell Roughriders - 203Cecilia Shumakercshumaker77@yahoo.com
WestScott County No Teams Currently
WestSeward County No Teams Currently
WestSheridan County No Teams CurrentlyNo Teams Currently
WestSherman County Rescare Goodland - 107Tamara Foggtfogg@rescare.com
WestSmith CountyNo Teams Currently
WestStanton CountyNo Teams Currently
WestStevens CountyNo Teams Currently
WestThomas CountyColby Angels - 103Jane Mentlickflyingeaglesexpress@hotmail.com
WestTrego CountyNorthwest Kansas Special Oly. - 118Doug Malaydpmcape@yahoo.com
WestWallace CountyNo Teams Currently
WestWichita CountyNo Teams Currently
West Games Registration Information