CALENDAR

South East Region

by | Jul 6, 2016 |

Regional Director

Chris Burt
9001 W 67th Street
Merriam, KS 66202
Phone 913.789.0337
Cell: 785-760-3519
Fax: 913.789.0331
email: burtc@ksso.org
Facebook icon

Chris Burt Pic

Click image to enlarge map.

Allen, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Crawford, Elk, Greenwood, Labette, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, Woodson

Chanute, Iola, Parsons, Pittsburg

Local Programs & Contact Information
RegionCountyLocal ProgramCoordinatorEmail
SoutheastAllen County Allen County - 1022Joy Riebeljoylaw@laharpetel.com
SoutheastAllen County ANW Coop - 1002Joy Riebeljoylaw@laharpetel.com
SoutheastBourbon County Bourbon County Spec. Olym - 1020Barb McCordbmccord@tvds.org
SoutheastBourbon County U-234 Ft Scott - 1003Jannah Farringtonjfarrington@usd234.org
SoutheastChautauqua County Chatauqua/Elk Co Sp Olym - 1040Norma Hall/Julie McElroynjhall@sktc.net; jmcelroy@usd283.org
SoutheastChautauqua County Sedan Public Schools - 1040Talia Leckleckt@usd286.org
SoutheastCherokee County SEK InterLocal - 1013Mick Tedlockmtedlock@usd404.org
SoutheastCrawford County New Hope Bulldogs - 1027John LairJMLair@medicalodges.com
SoutheastCrawford County Class Ltd. Pittsburg - 1008Justin LynchJustin.lynch@classltd.org
SoutheastCrawford County Haven Support Services - 1029Jessica Heroldjherold.haven@gmail.com
SoutheastCrawford County Mosaic Pittsburg - 1011LaTonya Whitelatonya.white@mosaicinfo.org
SoutheastCrawford County New Beginnings - 1016Melissa Gillenwatermgillenwater@nebinc.org
SoutheastElk County Chatauqua/Elk Co Sp Olym - 1040Norma Hallnjhall@sktc.net
SoutheastElk County Elk Valley - 1040Julie McElroyjmcelroy@usd283.org
SoutheastGreenwood County No Teams Currently
SoutheastLabette County Class LTD – Parsons - 1009Vince Vollmervince.vollmer@classltd.org
SoutheastLabette County Rescare Kansas Parsons - 1006Holly Franklinholly.franklin@rescare.com
SoutheastLabette County Rescare Kanas Parsons - 1006Ryan Heydenrychryan.heydenrych@rescare.com
SoutheastLabette County Parsons - 1005Marlys Shomber Jonesmdxxs@psht.ks.gov
SoutheastLabette County RTSSK Badgers - 1052Kelly Taylorkellytaylor@rtssk.org
Southeast/MetroLinn County USD 346 Jr Jayhawks – 1030Laure Beckmanlbeckman@usd346.org
Southeast/MetroLinn County Tri-Ko - 1048Cinda Atwatercinda_atwater@tri-ko.com
SoutheastMontgomery County Montgomery Co – Adams - 1036BDebbie Adamsadamsdebbie2000@yahoo.com
SoutheastMontgomery County Montgomery Co SO - 1036AMarvin Hestandmhestand@usd447.org
SoutheastMontgomery County Mosaic Coffeyville - 1011ATerra Millerterra.miller@mosaicinfo.org
SoutheastNeosho County ANW-Chanute - 1044Cynthia Gerickegerickec@usd413.org
SoutheastNeosho County Rescare Connections - 1006Dawn Wilsondwilson@rescare.com
SoutheastWilson CountyTri-County InterLocal - 1010Carl Dinkel dinkel@twinmounds.com
SoutheastWoodson CountyNo Teams Currently
Southeast Games Registration Information

Southeast Bowling Information – Coming Soon

Thank you to our SE Sponsor: