CALENDAR

North Central Region

by | Jul 6, 2016 |

Regional Director

Krystin Guggisberg
PO Box 145
Manhattan, KS 66505
785-531-0577
guggisbergk@ksso.org

Facebook icon

Krystin Guggisberg, NC Regional Director
Click image to enlarge map.

Counties

Brown, Clay, Cloud, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Geary, Jackson, Jewell, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, McPherson, Mitchell, Morris, Nemaha, Ottawa, Pottawatomie, Republic, Rice, Riley, Saline, Shawnee, Wabaunsee, Washington

Major Cities

Beloit, Junction City, Manhattan, McPherson, Salina, Topeka

Local Programs & Contact Information
RegionCountyLocal ProgramCoordinatorEmail
North CentralBrown County Brown County Developmental Services -1120Debbie Trenttrent@rainbowtel.net
North CentralClay County Twin Lakes Tigers - 317Kraig Brockmankraigbrockman@usd379.org
North CentralCloud County No Teams Currently
North CentralDickinson County SEDC Magic - 216John Herpichchurch0720@att.net
North CentralEllsworth County No Teams Currently
North CentralGeary County Junction City PaceSetters -306John Hagertyjtgjeh2015@yahoo.com
North CentralJackson County Holton Bulldogs - 1139Janet Cannonjanetbrat5@yahoo.com
North CentralJackson County Holton Hurricanes - 1114Falconer, Katelynkfalconer@dsjcks.org
North CentralJackson County Royal Valley Panthers - 1115Tammy Slaytontamtslayton@yahoo.com
North CentralJewell County No Teams Currently
North CentralLincoln County No Teams Currently
North CentralMarion County No Teams Currently
North CentralMarshall County The Roadrunners - 312SueAnn Wanklynswanklyn@yahoo.com
North CentralMcpherson County McPherson Bull Pups - 212Tammi Schroppmtsixjhescmnbk@hometelco.net
North CentralMitchell County Beloit Area PostRockers - 202Mary Claussentclaussen@rhelectric.net
North CentralMorris County No Teams CurrentlyNo Teams CurrentlyNo Teams Currently
North CentralNemaha County Baileyville Blazers - 319Roxie Schmitzgschmitz@bluevalley.net
North Central/MetroOsage County Three Lakes Coop - 505Amy Redmonsumrfun@aol.com
North CentralOttawa County No Teams Currently
North CentralPottawatomie County No Teams Currently
North CentralRepublic County Republic County ARC - 206Ronda Blechajimblechafamily@yahoo.com
North CentralRice County No Teams Currently
North CentralRiley County Manhattan Special Olympics - 310Kim Schneeschneefam@cox.net
North CentralSaline County Saline Co ARC - 205Marti Higdonscarcbluethunder@gmail.com
North CentralShawnee County Topeka Jr Blues - 1116Mike Moltermikendebmolter@cox.net
North CentralShawnee County Topeka/Shawnee - 1112Rita Kennedyrjllk@yahoo.com
North CentralWabaunsee CountyNo Teams Currently
North CentralWashington CountyNo Teams Currently
North Central Games Registration Information

Thank you to our Sponsors

Caroline Peine Charitable Foundation
Manhattan Fund
National Strategic Selling Institute
Pi Sigma Epsilon Chapter – Kansas State University