CALENDAR

Contact Us

by | Jul 1, 2016 |

Office Address

Special Olympics Kansas
5280 Foxridge Drive
Mission, KS 66202
913.236.9290
913.236.9771 (f)
kso@ksso.org

STAFF LISTING, PHONE EXTENSION AND PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITIES

Clint Armistead – armisteadc@ksso.org
Director of Sports, ext. 111
Unified Sports, including the overall stewardship, operational and strategic responsibilities for the Global Soccer initiative in Kansas and the SOKS Unified Soccer© program. Recruitment, training and orientation of volunteers for state level competitions.

Kate Buenger – buengerk@ksso.org
Director of Development, ext. 107
Special Events and fundraisers for Special Olympics Kansas and Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run, corporate sponsorships and fundraising volunteers.

Mitch Guthrie – guthriem@ksso.org
Director of Development 316-263-1181
Special Events and fundraisers for Special Olympics Kansas and Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run, corporate sponsorships and fundraising volunteers

Linda Hunthuntl@ksso.org
Athlete Records Manager, ext. 101.
Athlete enrollment, medical forms and team registration.

Michele Johnson johnsonm@ksso.org
Program Operations Manager, ext. 105.
Games registration, SOKS general store.

Lynda Kruppkruppl@ksso.org
Executive Assistant Operations and Communications ext. 103.
Administration, supply, telemarketing questions and communications support.

John Lair – lairj@ksso.org
President/CEO, ext. 104.
Guide and direct the program in accordance with the standards, policies and procedures set forth by Special Olympics Inc. on development, programs, planning and problems affecting the program.

Terri Pricepricet@ksso.org
Vice President of Education and Health, ext. 109.
Healthy Athletes, Young Athletes, Coaches Education, Annual Conference

Tim Rehderrehdert@ksso.org
Senior Vice President of Program Operations, ext. 108.
State, USA Games, and World Games, training, outreach, regional services.

Luke Schulteschultel@ksso.org
Vice President of Development & Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run, 620-408-4450
Fundraising, development, sponsorships and events for Special Olympics Kansas and Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run

Sheri Stantonstantons@ksso.org
Assistant Director of Finance, ext. 102.
Organization and team financial information and donor questions.

Betty Wernerwernerb@ksso.org
Director of Finance, ext. 114.

Donna Zimmermanzimmerd@ksso.org
Senior Vice President of Public Relations & Communications, ext. 112.
Media, communications, speakers bureau, Athlete Leadership Programs, grants, and internships.

Metro and Southeast Region

Chris Burt
burtc@ksso.org

9001 W. 67th Street
Merriam, KS 66202-3699

913.789.0337(o) 785.760.3519(c)
913.789.0331

North Central Region

Krystin Guggisberg
guggisbergk@ksso.org

PO Box 145
Manhattan, KS 66505

785.531.0577

South Central Region

Ali Barnard
barnarda@ksso.org

1917 N Hood
Wichita, KS 67203

316.253.4202

West Region

Kim Pianalto
pianaltok@ksso.org

PO Box 1135
Sublette, KS 67877

620.417.5111(o)
620.675.8597(fax)