CALENDAR

Contact Us

President/CEO
John Lair

lairj@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 104

 

 

Senior Vice President of Program Operations
Tim Rehder

rehdert@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 108
State Games, USA Games, World Games, South Central Region Sports, West Region Sports

 

Senior Vice President of Development and LETR
Luke Schulte
schultel@ksso.org
620-408-4450
Fundraising, development, sponsorship, Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run

 

Senior Vice President of Communications
Heather Waters
watersh@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 112
Public relations, communications, marketing

 

Vice President of Health and Community Outreach
Chris Burt
burtc@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 107
Healthy Athletes, Unified Sports, Unified Champion Schools, volunteer management

 

North Central Region Director
Krystin Guggisberg
guggisbergk@ksso.org
785-531-0577
North Central Kansas sports and programs

 

KC Metro and Southeast Regions Director
Terri Price
pricet@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 109
KC Metro and Southeast Kansas sports and programs

 

Director of Finance
Betty Werner
wernerb@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 114

 

 

Assistant Director of Finance
Sheri Stanton
stantons@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 102

 

 

Executive Assistant Operations and Communications
Lynda Krupp
kruppl@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 103

 

 

Director of Grants and Development
Erin Fletcher
fletchere@ksso.org
620-404-9750
State-wide grants, fundraising Southeast region

 

Director of Development
Mitch Guthrie
guthriem@ksso.org
316-263-1181
Fundraising South Central region

 

Special Events Coordinator
Cougar Gray
grayc@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 106
Special Events and fundraising KC Metro area

 

Program Operations Manager
Michele Johnson
johnsonm@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 105
Games registration, SOKS General Store

 

Athlete Records Manager
Linda Hunt
huntl@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 101
Athlete enrollment, medical forms, team registration