CALENDAR

Contact Us

Office Address

Special Olympics Kansas                                                               913.236.9290
5280 Foxridge Drive                                                                       913.236.9771 (f)
Mission, KS 66202                                                                           kso@ksso.org

STAFF LISTING, PHONE EXTENSION AND PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITIES

Chris Burt – burtc@ksso.org
Vice President of Health and Community Outreach Ext. 107
Unified Sports/Champion Schools  and Healthy Athletes

Erin Fletcherfletchere@ksso.org
Director of Grants & Development  620-404-9750
State-wide grants.

Cougar Graygrayc@ksso.org
Special Events Coordinator
Special Events and fundraisers for Special Olympics Kansas and Law Enforcement Torch Run, corporate sponsorship

Mitch Guthrie – guthriem@ksso.org
Director of Development 316-263-1181
Special Events and fundraisers for Special Olympics Kansas and Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run, corporate sponsorships and fundraising volunteers

Linda Hunthuntl@ksso.org
Athlete Records Manager, ext. 101.
Athlete enrollment, medical forms and team registration.

Michele Johnson johnsonm@ksso.org
Program Operations Manager, ext. 105.
Games registration, SOKS general store.

Lynda Kruppkruppl@ksso.org
Executive Assistant Operations and Communications ext. 103.
Administration, supply, telemarketing questions and communications support.

John Lair – lairj@ksso.org
President/CEO, ext. 104.
Guide and direct the program in accordance with the standards, policies and procedures set forth by Special Olympics Inc. on development, programs, planning and problems affecting the program.

Tim Rehderrehdert@ksso.org
Senior Vice President of Program Operations, ext. 108.
State, USA Games, and World Games, training, outreach, regional services.

Luke Schulteschultel@ksso.org
Senior Vice President of Development & Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run, 620-408-4450
Fundraising, development, sponsorships and events for Special Olympics Kansas and Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run

Sheri Stantonstantons@ksso.org
Assistant Director of Finance, ext. 102.
Organization and team financial information and donor questions.

Heather Waters watersh@ksso.org
Senior Vice President of Public Relations & Communications, ext. 112.
Media, communications, speakers bureau, Athlete Leadership Programs, grants, and internships

Betty Wernerwernerb@ksso.org
Director of Finance, ext. 114.

Metro and Southeast Region

Terri Price
pricet@ksso.org

9001 W. 67th Street
Merriam, KS 66202-3699

816-289-1949 (c)
913.789.0331

North Central Region

Krystin Guggisberg
guggisbergk@ksso.org

PO Box 145
Manhattan, KS 66505

785.531.0577

South Central Region

Tim Rehder
rehdert@ksso.org

5280 Foxridge Drive
Mission, KS 67202

913.236.9290 Ext. 108

West Region

Kim Pianalto
pianaltok@ksso.org

1228 Sunset
Liberal, KS 67901

620.417.5111(o)
620.675.8597(fax)