Board of Directors

by | Jul 6, 2016 |

2017 Executive Committee

Chairperson Glen Grunwald, Hutchinson
Chairperson-Elect Allan Henderson, Topeka
Past Chairperson Mark Malick, Topeka
Treasurer Taylor Miller, Prairie Village
Secretary Vacant


Josh Alters, TopekaTim Klein, Abilene
Kate Barthuly, OlatheTonia Lee, Topeka
John Cassidy, Overland ParkElena Lincoln, Strong City
Dan Dolan, LeawoodAmy Loder, Spearville
Allan Henderson, TopekaShannon Murphy, LETR Lenexa
Jennifer Hughes, WichitaCory Powell, Overland Park
Rick Jones, Prairie VillageTravis Salmon, Shawnee

To contact a member of the Board of Directors please send mail to:

Special Olympics Kansas
5280 Foxridge Drive
Mission, KS 66202